Сoncerts in Wisconsin – upcoming dates

Concerts in Wisconsin dates (listing):
Thursday, Mar 21 – Big Wild – Turner Hall Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday, Apr 02 – The Interrupters – Turner Hall Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI
Friday, Apr 12 – Beatles vs Stones – A Musical Showdown – Miller High Life Theatre – Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, May 02 – Hot Club of Cowtown – Stoughton Opera House – Stoughton, WI
Friday, May 24 – Jeffrey Kahane Plays and Conducts – Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center – Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, Jun 13 – 2019 Blue Ox Music Festival – Thursday – Blue Ox Festival Grounds at Whispering Pines Campground – Eau Claire, WI
Friday, Jun 28 – Mendelssohn and Mahler – Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center – Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday, Jul 10 – Alice Cooper – The Sylvee – Madison, WI
Thursday, Jul 18 – 2019 Rock USA Music Festival – Thursday – Ford Festival Park – Oshkosh, WI
Sunday, Aug 04 – Jamestown Revival – Colectivo Coffee – The Back Room – Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, Sep 21 – Frank Fontaines Bandstand USA – Meyer Theatre – Green Bay, WI
Friday, Oct 04 – Stereolab – Turner Hall Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI

If you do not have tickets for upcoming concerts in Wisconsin, you can order tickets for these concerts via this link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *