Concerts in Ottawa – dates

Dates upcoming concerts in Ottawa:
Thursday 15 November – Loud – The 27 Club, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 17 November – The Zolas – Bronson Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Tuesday 20 November – Tami Neilson – The Rainbow, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sunday 25 November – Pat Maloney – Pub House by Milano’s, Pembroke, ON, Canada
Friday 14 December – The King’s Singers – Dominion-Chalmers United Church, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 29 December – DJ Dan – The 27 Club, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday 18 January – Veronic DiCaire – Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Saturday 02 March – Lynyrd Skynyrd and Randy Bachman – Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday 05 April – Amanda Martinez and Amos the Transparent – National Arts Centre (NAC), Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 20 April – Ben Caplan – National Arts Centre (NAC), Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 08 June – Michel Legrand – National Arts Centre (NAC), Ottawa, ON, Canada

View dates best Ottawa concerts – fresh dates this month.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *