Concerts in Saskatoon – dates

Dates upcoming concerts in Saskatoon:
Thursday 15 November – Rosie & the Riveters – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Thursday 06 December – Joshua Hyslop – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 15 December – tunic (CA), Slow Down, Molasses, Bunwitch, and Thawed Out – Amigos, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 23 January – Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi, and Tenille Townes – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 07 February – High Valley – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 17 February – Monster Truck – Louis’, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 16 March – Minipop Kids – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 22 March – Donovan Woods – Amigos, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 02 May – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 01 October – Elton John – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Find dates for Saskatoon concerts – fresh dates, here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *