Regina concerts – upcoming dates

Dates upcoming Regina concerts:
Saturday 16 March – Mariel Buckley – Trigo, Lafleche, SK, Canada
Wednesday 20 March – Christopher Sprake – Bushwakker Brewpub, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – Hillcrest Apostolic Church, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 20 April – Micah Erenberg – Flav’r Country Ranch, Langenburg, SK, Canada
Saturday 08 June – The Washboard Union – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 21 June – Stampeders – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada
Wednesday 27 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Sturgis Community Hall, Sturgis, SK, Canada

The full list of Regina concerts – concertsinregina.com (can be found on this site), you can also book tickets online right there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *